Kontakt

NASI PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

woj. lubuskie:

Monika Rybak tel. 661 934 314
monika.rybak@napena.pl

Eugeniusz Jeziorski tel. 601 201 385
eugeniusz.jeziorski@napena.pl

Małgorzata Domagała tel. 661 934 305
malgorzata.domagala@napena.pl

Izabela Dudek tel. 661 934 307
izabela.dudek@napena.pl

Andrzej Łozowski tel. 661 934 308
andrzej.lozowski@napena.pl

Anna Dudek tel. 661 937 509
anna.dudek@napena.pl


woj. wielkopolskie:


Tomasz Kaczmarek tel. 661 412 951
tomasz.kaczmarek@napena.pl

Marcin Środecki tel. 661 937 531
marcin.srodecki@napena.pl

Magdalena Misiak tel. 661 934 319
magdalena.misiak@napena.pl

Jan Szulc tel. 723 310 021
jan.szulc@napena.pl

Katarzyna Napierała tel. 661 662 381
katarzyna.napierala@napena.pl

Katarzyna Żmudzka tel. 609 233 410
katarzyna.zmudzka@napena.pl


woj. dolnośląskie:

Eugeniusz Jeziorski tel. 601 201 385
eugeniusz.jeziorski@napena.pl

Jerzy Domagała tel. 785 901 454
jerzy.domagala@napena.pl

100%

© Napena Sp. z o.o.
Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.

 

© Napena Sp. z o.o. | Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.